Other Addresses:

People from other classes have asked to have their names listed on the LHS websites.

If you have a friend or relative who wishes to have his/her name on this page, send it along. You never know what sparks might fly (that can be a good or bad thing, but I claim no responsibility.)

Click the address to link directly to e-mail (listed by graduation year):

TEACHERS:

Mr. Drew Camolilla- DrewCWayne@yahoo.com

Mr. Andrew Repetti- AJR9@comcast.net

1944

Sal (Toddo) Fusco- TarMar3156@aol.com

1948

Dorothy Fusco-Caso-Gervino- MaDot272@att.net

Marian Giordano-Fusco- TarMar3156@aol.com

1954

AnnaMarie D'Onofrio-Iacono- SIacono@Optonline.net

1958

Niella Giles-Edone- Niella.Edone@mciworld.com

1959

Connie Costello-Payne- ConcettaMPayne@cs.com

1960

Gene Della Badia- GeneDella@AOL.com

Carmela D'Onofrio-Bello- BJazzimom@aol.com

Gary Nardino- PattyZ@nac.net

1961

Phil Buglino- dbyfla@aol.com

Diana Cahill- Irishdi@webtv.net

Joe Makowski- JoeyMak44@aol.com

Marie Paladino-Schreiks- NyceMar@aol.com

Marie Palumbo-Esposito- MEspos1064@aol.com

Adrienne Peraino-Carchia- AdrienneC@att.net

1962

Tony Costello- amciicic@aol.com

Dominick D'Onofrio- antaremi70jl@aol.com

Rudy Koch- DoctorKoch@home.com

Eugene Merlino- EMerlino@worldnet.att.net

Pat Zajac-Nardino- PattyZ@nac.net

1964

Diane Cusimano- Justme331@webtv.net

1965

Harvey Bell- Glide47hb@aol.com

Carl DellaBadia- Dellabadia@yahoo.com

Calvin Freeman- Calvino426@aol.com

Ronnie Giles- RonnieGiles47@yahoo.com

Steve Paul- Yanks789@dc.rr.com

John (Jack) Schmidig- Schmidig@aol.com

1966

Jeanna Armitage-DiMinno- jdiminno@crystalspringsbuilders.com

Diane Astorino- dolodi@aol.com

Al Boggio- Boggon@aol.com

Billy Diamond- Bear0748@aol.com

Larry Pecoraro- LPeck126@aol.com

Steve Sipos- sfsipos@alumni.princeton.edu

1967

Molly Hanna- Molly738@cs.com

Laura Hendricks-Cima- LauraE228@aol.com

Janice Meazzi-Ebbs- JerseyJan0@aol.com

Marie Pesenti- MPes449@aol.com

Bonnie Riccardi-Furlong- SuperBon612@aol.com

Mattie Rodrigues-Sniffen- winky530@hotmail.com

1968

Elaine Banca-Cahill- SunydelitX@aol.com

Charles Lascari- 2dads@home.com

Susan Schuler-Elmer- ElSuzi@aol.com

1969

Lynne Pisaturo-Puzio- LinzerPA@aol.com

Jane Savacool-Donovan- MisJane@webtv.net

1970

Frank Grauso- BagelFrank@aol.com

Steve Greco- Greek609@aol.com

Filomena Matos- Lisbon52@aol.com

Jim Paul- Spunky52@optonline.net

Ginny Scimeca-Interdonato- Theoldestof9@optonline.net

1971

Sam Cerone- SfingeSam@aol.com

Paul DiGrazia- PPdigrazia@aol.com

Jimmy Giannella- James.Giannella@Chase.com

Jim Konopacki- stuckinLodi@att.net

Rosemary Manzetti-Spiniello- Rosemary.Spiniello@ey.com

Ruth Molnar- RG062600@aol.com

1972

Maryann DePeri- Maryann.Hooker@med.va.gov

Jill Iacometta- jcbw740@aol.com

Emil Newarski- Labshopp@aol.com

Anne Poulo-O'Neill- AOneill8@aol.com

1973

Hartley Cole- HARTREF15@aol.com

Rick Dino- AMetroMan@aol.com

Tom Gatto- TDCAT@aol.com

Carrie Weber-Hook- carriehoo73@aol.com

1975

Karen Tantillo-Policastro- KT0922@aol.com

1977

Patti Chiodo-Averso- MAverso@home.com

Louie Avola- Lou119@aol.com

Connie Capuano- CROM102@aol.com

Billy DellRaria- Bill.DellRaria@Nantuckit.com

1978

Benita DePeri-Lattanzio- blattanzio@nac.net

Sandy Iannaci- SIGIBLUE@aol.com

Rich Mamola- Rich@RichardMamola.com

Dolores Miller- SParksam@msn.com

Cheryl Pecoraro-Sarro- SigiCher@aol.com

Ed Reuter-

Jim Scalia- JimmyScalia@yahoo.com

Sue Stellman-Hoepker Hopp55@hotmail.com

1979

Dawn DiGiulio-Padovano- Jorantika@aol.com

Nick Lattanzio- blattanzio@nac.net

1982

Jim Bello- CyJiJa@aol.com

Debbie Moody- KitKat729@aol.com

Linda Lavelle-Santangelo- JSantangelo@aol.com

Lisa Staine-Bauer- JimmyandLisa@worldnet.att.net

1983

Elise Demczyszyn- Elise665@optonline.net

1990

 Allyson DeSomma-Della Pesca- Allieoop55@hotmail.com

Joanne Manicone- ennaoj@aol.com

1994

Pattie O'Connell- PattieO_76@msn.com

Jeanne Schmidig-Glynn- Bunni217@aol.com

 

..meanwhile, back at the home...